Mid-Week Blues-Buster Week 3.14 WINNERS

I had a feeling I’d forgotten something…

We had six entries in Week 3.14. Six! That’s like six hundred by our standards.

Picking two Winners was a hard job, but pick I did;

Runner-Up – Ruth Long!  I loved the feel of this short, sweet, punchy piece…

Winner – Pattyann McCarthy – You had me at, “Flo-looking waitress.” Kiss my grits!

Mazel tov, Pattyann.

Here’s a Winner’s Badge for you;

bbster

Thanks to all of our writers and readers…

Posted on September 12, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Pattyann McCarthy

    Wowwie! Thanks Jeff, this makes my harrowing week a lot nicer! Very grateful and wish to say a huge CONGRATULATIONS to Ruth! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

