Mid-Week Blues-Buster Week 2.39 WINNERS

Week 2.39 of the Mid-Week Blues-Buster goes into the books.

We had another good turnout this week, giving Judge Lori Fetters Lopez some great reading.

So speaketh Judge Lori;

Charles W Short – “The List”, is my pick for winner. I loved everything about it.

legreen515 – “Little Boy Blue”, I picked for 2nd place. I enjoyed this story and the ending was good even if it didn’t end where I had hoped it would.

jeanie c – “A Spade is a Spade”, This was another one I thought would go in a different direction, but still enjoyed. Third place. Nice and darkly done.

Thank you for allowing me to judge this week’s Mid-week Blues-Buster. Nice turn out again.

I find it so interesting the way the stories go. Never know where they’ll end.

Mazel tov to all of our Winners.

Charles– here’s a brand-spanking-new Winner’s Badge for you;

bbster

Thanks to Cara Michaels-Carey for the nifty new badge.

Thanks to all of our writers & readers, and thanks to Judge Lori Fetters Lopez.

See you on Tuesday…

Posted on March 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the vote of confidence. And I really like the new badge. I wanted to try harder to support some of the other flash contests, and this time it paid off.

    Like

Leave a Reply

