Mid-Week Blues-Buster Week 42 WINNERS

Happy New Year, everyone…

Week 42 of the Mid-Week Blues-Buster is in the books.

Here’s Judge Stephanie Fuller…..

Hey everybody! Jeff asked you to flash me…and flash you did! I love seeing how one song can inspire different people to write different things.

Anyway, you do not want me to ramble…you want to know who won, huh? 😉

so…

 3rd place – Bryan (@BryanTheTinker) Your piece was fun! I originally thought it was going to be a little boy playing out in the dirt, but instead was surprised. And the ending was great…of course it worked! Kudos, Bryan!

 

2nd place – Danielle Young (@y3111er) A great entry as part of the Mid-Week Blues-Buster…I’m a sucker for romantics…and super powers…I loved it! I hope you let us see more from you in future weeks! 

and the winner is…

Miranda Kate (@PurpleQueenNL)! Your piece was brilliant! You had me from word one. Wondering what exactly was going to be happening…and the payout was just right. Wait…that makes me sounds weird, doesn’t it? Ha! Good job, Miranda!

Thanks everyone for playing this week and letting me read all your fantastic stories!

Mazel tov to all of our Winners & writers…

Miranda – here’s the Winner’s Badge;

Image

Thanks to all of our writers, readers, & to Judge Stephanie!

See you on Tuesday…

 

 

Posted on January 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

