Mid-Week Blues-Buster Week 33 WINNERS

Before I announce this week’s winners I want to take a second to thank all of you who show up here week in & week out and grace us with some very fine writing!  You make running this challenge a pleasure.

Now, for the business at hand.

Judge Ang has spoken…. take it away, Ang…

Annnnd I’ve picked!

For the record, I made my mister help me because I’m cool like that, you know, I’m smooth like that.

Drumroll please!

Number One is: Missing Answers for the best use of Glenfiddich and a tip with hidden meanings. (Grace Black)

Number Two is: Missing for a tear shed over a missing mama. *sniffles* (Lisa Shambrook)

And lastly (but most definitely not least) Number Three is Lost And Found for an old love lost and a new love found, but mostly for hope. (Ruth Long)

My honorary mention is Never Go Back for getting Bang Bang by Nancy Sinatra stuck in my head. (Nick Johns)

I know that’s four but I’m a rebel, yo!

Just be glad I didn’t pick a fifth for the best use of a catastrophic event alarm (I want one like NOW). Or a sixth for throwing daddy down the stairs (HELLO!). Oh and…

It was so much fun reading all the awesome. Thanks for the opportunity.

Congrats to all of our Winners.

Grace… here’s the Winner’s Badge;

Image

Thanks to all of our writers & readers and thanks to Judge Ang…

See you on Tuesday for another exciting episode of… The Mid-Week Blues-Buster!

Posted on October 6, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congrats to everyone! And Thanks so much for the weekly inspiration here at Mid-week Blues-Buster!

    Like

Leave a Reply

