Mid-Week Blues-Buster Week 32 WINNERS

Week 32 of the Mid-Week Blues-Buster is over.  It’s ovah!!!

Judge Shay West has made her decisions…

So speaketh Dr. Shay…

The one that stands out as my favorite is Lisa Shambrook: Rumble in Brighton. I wasn’t expecting the ending at all so that was a nice surprise. So I’d go with that one as first place.

Second is Charles Short with his Invisible Warfare as it’s very much spiritual warfare and that’s something I have recently become interested in.

 

And 3rd is drmagoo. I am so curious as to what will happen with the wife. The ending was such a cliffhanger.

 

Thanks for letting me judge these. It was difficult to pick!

Congratulations to all of our Winners.  Lisa– here’s the Winner’s Badge;

Image

Thanks to all of our writers & readers, and thanks to Judge Shay…

See you on Tuesday for another thrilling episode of… The Mid-Week Blues-Buster…

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulation to Lisa Shambrook and thank you for the second place nod.

    Regarding spiritual warfare, it doesn’t have to look anything like we expect. I even used a little literary license violating some of my own guesses of what it is really like.

    But I am absolutely certain it exists. God fights for us, without violating our free will, against a foe who does not restrain himself.

    Like

    • I have an idea rumbling around my head regarding spiritual warfare. It came about after we went through Dean Sherman’s spiritual warfare series in Bible study group. I think I might work on that one when I finish the current book 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

